Vennakesed

Ivar Dembovski

Mees 3_150

Puidutööstus

ivar.dembovski@rait.ee

Rain Eendra

Mees 3_150

IT-Turundus

rain@vihmategija.ee

Noorsoovahetus teenistus

www.vihmategija.ee

Oliver Helm

Mees 3_150

Reklaam

oliver@artwerk.ee

President 2015 – 2016

Veljo Ipits

Mees 3_150

Toidutööstus

veljo@salvest.ee

Past President 2002

Jaan Kallas

Mees 3_150

PRIA

jaan.kallas@pria.ee

Past President 2009

Toomas Kapp

Mees 3_150

Veemajandus

toomas.kapp@tartuvesi.ee

Past President 2014

Mati Karmin

Mees 3_150

Kunstnik

karmin@karmin.ee

Andres Koern

Mees 3_150

Toidutööstus

andres.koern@gmail.com

Baldur Kubo

Mees 3_150

Konsultatsioonid

baldur.kubo@gmail.com

Past President 2013

Ants Laaneots
Erkki Leego

Mees 3_150

IT Konsultatsioonid

erkki.leego@hlp.ee

Varahoidja

Margo Lemetti

Mees 3_150

Jurist

margo.lemetti@tgslegal.com

II sekretär

Tõnis Matsin

Mees 3_150

Sport

tonis.matsin@ut.ee

Past President 2012

Rein Murumägi

Mees 3_150

Ehitus

rein@eviko.ee

Past President 2011

Alo Murutar

Mees 3_150

Kirjastaja

alo@elmatar.ee

Klubiteenistus

Aadu Must
Rein Must

Mees 3_150

Ehitus

rein@decora.ee

Past President 2006

Richard Mutso
Toomas Noorem

Mees 3_150

Teaduspark

toomas.noorem@teaduspark.ee

Past President 2003

Vello Peedimaa

Mees 3_150

Teadus

vello.peedimaa@mail.ee

Past President 1999

Väino Põllumäe

Mees 3_150

Kinnisvara

vaino@astri.ee

Margus Punab

Mees 3_150

Meditsiin

margus.punab@kliinikum.ee

I sekretär

Tarmo Punger

Mees 3_150

Kaubandus

tarmo.punger@tartutk.ee

President 2014 – 2015

Kalle Rannu

Mees 3_150

Trükitööstus

greif@online.ee

Past President 2004

Priit Reiman

Mees 3_150

Toitlustus

priit@vilde.ee

Klubimeister

Udo Reino

Mees 3_150

Meditsiin

Jaan Reinson

Mees 3_150

Haridus

jaan@tdl.ee

Past President 2007

Kaarel Sahk

Mees 3_150

Kinnisvara

charlie@eau.ee

Teet Seene

Mees 3_150

Emeriitprofessor

teet.seene@ut.ee

Mart Siliksaar

Mees 3_150

Sport

triiton@hot.ee

Past President 2008

Sporditeenistus

Enn Tegova
Lembit Tomikas

Mees 3_150

Reisikorraldaja

lembit@atlas.ee

Past President 2010

Andres Valgerist

Mees 3_150

Ettevõtja

andres@tartuept.ee

Past President 2005

Evald Veldemann